Contact

E-mail:
info@calanus.no
Telephone:
+47 77 49 91 55
Visiting address:
Stakkevollvegen 65, Tromsø, Norway
Postal address:
P.O.Box 2489, N-9272 Tromsø, Norway

Sales

Jan Erik Olsen

Jan Erik Olsen

Head of Sales and Marketing Human Health & Nutrition
+47 951 45 351
jan.erik.olsen@calanus.no

Marthe Lise Thomasjord

Marthe Lise Thomasjord

Sales Manager Human Health & Nutrition
+47 948 22 668
marthe.lise.thomasjord@calanus.no

Hogne Abrahamsen

Hogne Abrahamsen

Head of Sales and Marketing Animal Health & Nutrition
+47 406 40 788
hogne.abrahamsen@calanus.no

Support

Åse Kristine Mikalsen

Åse Kristine Mikalsen

Quality Manager
+47 957 90 292
ase.kristine@calanus.no

Alice Marie Pedersen

Alice Marie Pedersen

Product Manager Human Health & Nutrition
+47 402 26 515
alice.pedersen@calanus.no

Lotte Hansen

Lotte Hansen

Office Manager
+47 916 47 766
lotte@calanus.no

Greta Sletbakken

Greta Sletbakken

Accounting Manager
+47 909 12 290
greta@calanus.no

Ole Petter Pedersen

Ole Petter Pedersen

Senior Researcher
+47 901 51 140
olep@calanus.no

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Learn more.

Close